M
"

Phone & Email

Phone Numbers:

Peter Carey: 07484 816488

Phil Hargreaves: 07976 230280

Email:

businessclub@rrufc.org

We look forward to hearing from you and to invite you along to a meeting so you can 'get a feel' for the Business Club.

Listing of Our Members by Service

 

If the member has a website you can Click or Tap the card to view it.

 

Catering

Moorgate Catering

Contact: Vicky Hankinson

moorgatecateringcompany@yahoo.co.uk
07910 842954

Chartered Accountants

Wyatt Morris Golland Ltd.

Contact: David Bentley

davidbentley@e-wmg.co.uk
01706 655117

Olympic Construction

Chartered Building Engineers & Surveyors

Olympic Construction Limited

Contact: Adrian Dawson

adrian@olympic-construction.co.uk
0161 633 9860

Brightway Cleaning and Home Help

Cleaning & Home Help

Brightway Cleaning

Contact: Steven Meachin

steven@brightway-cleaning.co.uk
0161 797 8420

Coria Commercial Finance

Commercial Finance

Coria Commercial Finance

Contact: Rebecca Coria

rebecca@coriacommercialfinance.co.uk
07910 324562

Commercial Insurance Brokers / Risk Managers

Ian Madeley Insurance Broker

Contact: Ian Madeley

ian@ianmadeley-ib.co.uk
01706 527045

Bluedrop Services (NW) Ltd

Commercial Insurance Intermediary

Bluedrop Services (NW) Ltd.

Contact: Carl Musgrave

carl.musgrave@bluedropservices.co.uk
07765 079 720

KY Litho Printers Rochdale

Commercial Printers

KT Litho Printers

Contact: Matt Twemlow

matt@ktlitho.co.uk
01706 632933

Corporate Driver Education and Training Manchester

Corporate Driver Training Education

Driver Education Service

Contact: Bruce Wood

bruce@driver-ed.co.uk
07711 467007

Waterside Dental Care Rochdale

Dentistry

Waterside Dental Care

Contact: Andrew Parashchak

info@waterside-dentalcare.co.uk
01706 632661

Phase Electrical Rochdale

Electrical Installers Commercial & Residential

Phase Electrical (NW) Ltd

Contact: Stephen & Wendy Freeman

stephen@penw.co.uk
01706 873073

Northern PAT Testing Bury

Electrical P.A.T. Testing

Northern P.A.T. Testing

Contact: Graham Sutherland

sales@northernpat.co.uk
0845 116 1902

Reside Estate Agents

Estate Agents

Reside Estate Agency

Contact: Jason Diamond

jason@reside.agency
01706 356633

Lyreco Office Supplies

General Office Supplies

Lyreco

Contact: Guy Sedgwick

guy.sedgwick@lyreco.com
08000 858585

Engaging Safety Rochdale

Health and Safety Consulting & Training

Engaging Safety Ltd

Contact: Beverley and Mike Wrigley

info@engagingsafety.co.uk
01706 593602

Myson Pages IT Specialists For Business

IT Specialists For Business

MysonPages

Contact: David Brereton

david@mysonpages.com
0845 260 5535

LED Lighting and Building Solutions

LED Lighting & Building Refurbishment Solutions

Powersave Installations Ltd.

Contact: Phil Hargreaves

philh@powersaveinstallations.com
07976 230280

Car Repairs Servicing and MOT

Motor Vehicle Repairs, Servicing & M.O.T.

ML Motors (Heywood) Ltd.

Contact: Michael Livesley

mike@mlmotors.co.uk
01706 624639

Osteopaths in Rochdale

Osteopaths

Tomlinson Osteopaths

Contact: Steven Baines

reception@tomlinsonosteopaths.com
01706 642390

Photographer Rochdale

Photographer / Picture Frames / Trophies

Alan Mellalieu Photography

Contact: Alan Mellalieu

mellalieua@yahoo.com
01706 379497

MPeople Recruitment

Recruitment

MPeople Recruitment

Contact: Yvonne Crompton

yvonne@mpeople-recruitment.com
0161 622 9898

Rochdale Rugby Union Football Club

Rochdale RUFC

Chairman RRUFC

Chairman: Iain Coates

iain_coates@sky.com
01706 646863

Solicitors Rochdale

Solicitors

Waldron & Schofield Solicitors

Contact: Lindsey Britland

lindsey.britland@mchaleandco.co.uk
01706 624029

Pennine Consultancy Rochdale

Technical Consultant Services

Pennine Consultancy Ltd

Contact: David Butler

davidb@pennineconsultancy.co.uk
01706 618002

Front Row Financial Rochdale

Wealth Management

Front Row Financial Ltd

Contact: Steven Worrall

steven.worrall@sjpp.co.uk
07557 787253